Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Dylan Yu Mr. Dylan Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Integrierte Solarstraßenlaternen > 70W integrierte Solarstraßenlaternen

70W integrierte Solarstraßenlaternen

Produktkategorie von 70W integrierte Solarstraßenlaternen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 70W integrierte Solarstraßenlaternen , 70W Smart Solarstraßenlaterne Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 70W Solarstraßenlaternen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • 70W All In One Solarstraßenlaterne

    70W All In One Solarstraßenlaterne

    • Marke: BR SOLAR

    • Verpakung: Karton, Palette, Woden Box

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    2018 Neueste 70W All In One Solarstraßenlaterne Unsere All-in-One-Solarstraßenlaterne, auch als Solarstraßenlaterne bezeichnet. Integrierte Solarstraßenlaterne, LED-Lampe und Lithium-Batterie in einem einzigen Produkt. Das menschliche Intelligenz-Induktionssystem steuert den Beleuchtungsmodus automatisch. Integrierte...

  • IP65 Integrierte Solarstraßenleuchte 70W

    IP65 Integrierte Solarstraßenleuchte 70W

    • Marke: BR Solar

    • Verpakung: Karton, Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sets /month

    Produktbeschreibung IP65 Integrierte Solarstraßenleuchte 70W IP65 Integrierte Solarstraßenlaterne 70W, All in one Solarstraßenlaterne mit Bewegungsmelder mit Lithiumbatterie, integrierte Straßenlaterne, die als integrierte Solarstraßenlaterne bezeichnet wird und die grüne Energiekomponenten Solarpanel, LED-Lampe und...

China 70W integrierte Solarstraßenlaternen Lieferanten

Wir haben uns als renommierter Hersteller, Exporteur und Lieferant einer großen Auswahl an Outdoor-Solarleuchten etabliert und bieten auch LED-Straßenbeleuchtung an. Diese Straßenlaternen werden unter Verwendung qualitätsgeprüfter Rohstoffe in Übereinstimmung mit den Anforderungen der Kunden entworfen und hergestellt. LED-Straßenleuchten werden in Straßenbeleuchtung, Wegebeleuchtung, Parkanlagen, Parks, Innenhöfen, Spielplätzen usw. eingesetzt. Diese sind zu umfangreichen Preisen auf dem Markt erhältlich. Mit unserem Domain-Know-how bieten wir die integrierte Solar-Straßenbeleuchtung an Die Beleuchtung ist einfach zu installieren und die Wartungskosten sind gering. Darüber hinaus werden diese integrierten Solarleuchten mit Batterien betrieben, die von einem Solarpanel geladen werden.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dylan Yu Mr. Dylan Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Integrated Solar Street Lights > 70W Integrated Solar Street Lights

70W Integrated Solar Street Lights

Product categories of 70W Integrated Solar Street Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 70W Integrated Solar Street Lights, 70W Smart Solar Street Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 70W Solar Street Lights R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 70W All In One Solar Street Light

    70W All In One Solar Street Light

    • Brand: BR SOLAR

    • Packaging: Carton ,Pallet,Woden box

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    2018 Newest 70W All In One Solar Street Light Our All In One Solar Street Light also Called integrated solar street light which integrated the green energy parts solar panel LED lamp and lithium battery into a single product with human intelligence induction system to control the lighting mode automatically All In One...

  • IP65 Integrated Solar Street Light 70W

    IP65 Integrated Solar Street Light 70W

    • Brand: BR Solar

    • Packaging: Carton ,Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 sets /month

    Product Description IP65 Integrated Solar Street Light 70W IP65 Integrated Solar street light 70W All in one solar street light with lithium battery motion sensor integrated street light called intergrated solar street light which integrates the green energy parts solar panel LED lamp and Lithium Battery into a single...

China 70W Integrated Solar Street Lights Suppliers

We have established ourselves as a renowned manufacturer, exporter and supplier of an extensive array of Outdoor Solar Lights, also provide services of LED Street Light. These street lights are designed and manufactured using quality tested raw material in compliance with the clients' requirements. LED Street Lights are used in street lighting, path lighting, grounds, parks, courtyards, playgrounds etc. These are available at comprehensive prices in the market.Owing to our domain expertise, we are engaged in offering Solar integrated The offered solar integrated street lights is made with a determination of providing lighting These integrated lights are easy to install and low maintenance cost. Moreover, these solar integrated lights are functioned with batteries which are charged by a Solar Panel.

Related Products List