Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Dylan Yu Mr. Dylan Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Solarhausstrom > 150W 80AH Solar Home Power

150W 80AH Solar Home Power

Produktkategorie von 150W 80AH Solar Home Power, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 150W 80Ah Solarstrom nach Hause , 80Ah Solarstrom nach Hause Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 150W Solarhausleistung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Home Solar Panel Kit

    Home Solar Panel Kit

    • Marke: BRSOLAR

    • Verpakung: Karton und Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 PER MONTH

    Home Solar Panel Kit Terms & amp; Bedingungen: 1. Preisbedingung: FOB SHANGHAI für Großauftrag. Der Preis beinhaltet LED-Straßenlaterne, Solarpanel, Controller, Batterie, Batteriekasten, Kabel- und Mastset (Mast, Rack, Arm, Grundplatte). 2. MOQ: 1 sätze. Für weniger als 1 Sätze hat Probe auf Lager zum Testen. 3....

China 150W 80AH Solar Home Power Lieferanten

Wir sind auf dem Markt als der führende Hersteller von Solar Home Power System bekannt. Diese Produkte sind besonders für Bereiche gedacht, in denen es an Strom mangelt. Wir haben diese Produkte aus den besten Materialien der Branche hergestellt. Unser Team testet diese Produkte immer nach internationalen Qualitätsstandards, um eine hohe Haltbarkeit und lange Lebensdauer zu gewährleisten. Unsere Kunden sind sehr zufrieden mit der kundenspezifischen Version dieser Produkte. Diese Systeme sind auch sehr einfach zu bedienen und zu installieren.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dylan Yu Mr. Dylan Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Solar Home Power > 150W 80AH Solar Home Power

150W 80AH Solar Home Power

Product categories of 150W 80AH Solar Home Power, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 150W 80Ah Solar Home Power, 80Ah Solar Home Power suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 150W Solar Home Power R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Home Solar Panel Kit

    Home Solar Panel Kit

    • Brand: BRSOLAR

    • Packaging: carton&pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 PER MONTH

    Home Solar Panel Kit Terms Conditions 1 Price Term FOB SHANGHAI for bulk order The price includes led street lamp solar panel controller battery battery box cable and pole set pole rack arm base plate 2 MOQ 1 sets For less than 1 sets has Sample in stock for testing 3 Payment Typically 30 by T T as down payment...

China 150W 80AH Solar Home Power Suppliers

We are known in the market as the leading manufacturer of Solar Home Power System. These products are specially meant for areas where there is a scarcity of electricity. We have made these products using the best materials available in the industry. Our team always tests these products as per the international standards of quality to ensure high durability and long life span. Our clients are highly satisfied with the customized version of these products. These systems are also very easy to operate and install.

Related Products List