Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Dylan Yu Mr. Dylan Yu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Батарея ИБП батареи > 100AH ​​12V солнечная батарея

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

100AH ​​12V солнечная батарея

Категория продукта 100AH ​​12V солнечная батарея, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 100Ah 12V солнечная батарея, 12V солнечная батарея поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 100Ah солнечная батарея R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 2018 50w Горячий новый солнечный уличный свет

    2018 50w Горячий новый солнечный уличный свет

    • марка: BRSOLAR

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка и поддон

    • Способность поставки: 10000 PER MONTH

    Описание товара 2018 50w Горячий новый солнечный уличный свет 1. Технические данные: 5M 30W на основе 6.0 кВтч / м2 / день С SONCAP / SASO 5M Pole Height 30W LED 11-12Hrs 3-4 Nights

  • Основной уличный свет со скрытой камерой

    Основной уличный свет со скрытой камерой

    • марка: BRSOLAR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картон, поддон, ящик Woden

    • Способность поставки: 10000 PER MONTH

    Main Road открытый свет со скрытым CAMER Удовлетворить наш опытный сервис, качество цена, от вашего запроса сегодня! Особенности солнечного уличного света: 1. Над конфигурациями системы рассчитано рабочее время: 11-12 часов в сутки, емкость аккумулятора с непрерывной резервностью 2-3 дня. Конфигурация основана на...

  • Professional Solar  Led streetlight

    Professional Solar Led streetlight

    • марка: BR Solar

    • Подробности Упаковки: LED lamp carton package, panel carton with pallet, battery carton with pallet, pole bubble wrapped

    • Способность поставки: 10000 sets /month

    Brief Specification for 8M Height 60W malaysia led streetlight design based on Africa's average solar radiation condition 5.0KWH,Lighting hours: 11-12 Hrs/Day*3-4 days 1. Pole Height: 8M, Diameter: 80*180mm, Thickness: 3.75mm Plastic coated on HDG pole, resistant to wind:

  • Высокая эффективность 12V 100AH ​​солнечная батарея

    Высокая эффективность 12V 100AH ​​солнечная батарея

    • марка: BR Solar

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка, паллет

    • Способность поставки: 10000 sets /month

    Описание товара Высокая эффективность 12V 100AH ​​солнечная батарея Высокая эффективность 12V 100AH ​​солнечная батарея принимает важное правило в солнечном освещении, может делиться на гелеобразный тип и свинцово-кислотную батарею Type.Gelled, или [Gel sells "содержит кислоту, которая была [загущена"...

Китай 100AH ​​12V солнечная батарея Поставщики

Это процветающее предприятие в этой области, занимающееся представлением широкого спектра батарей для ИБП. Предоставляемые батареи производятся с использованием различных конфигураций, процессов, резервных батарей, емкостей и онлайн-опций. Кроме того, клиентам предоставляется возможность выбирать батареи у нас, имеющие как онлайн, так и ручные системы. Все установленные батареи могут нести входной источник питания между 145 В и 280 В. Частота каждой батареи составляет 50/60 Гц. Кроме того, все системы аккумуляторов обеспечивают резервное копирование от 13 минут до 16 часов в зависимости от использования.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dylan Yu Mr. Dylan Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Solar Battery UPS Battery > 100AH 12V Solar Battery

100AH 12V Solar Battery

Product categories of 100AH 12V Solar Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 100Ah 12V Solar Battery, 12V Solar Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 100Ah Solar Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Professional Solar  Led streetlight

    Professional Solar Led streetlight

    • Brand: BR Solar

    • Packaging: LED lamp carton package, panel carton with pallet, battery carton with pallet, pole bubble wrapped

    • Supply Ability: 10000 sets /month

    Brief Specification for 8M Height 60W malaysia led streetlight design based on Africa s average solar radiation condition 5 0KWH Lighting hours 11 12 Hrs Day 3 4 days 1 Pole Height 8M Diameter 80 180mm Thickness 3 75mm Plastic coated on HDG pole resistant to wind 150KM

  • Main Road outdoor light with hidden camera

    Main Road outdoor light with hidden camera

    • Brand: BRSOLAR

    • Packaging: Carton ,Pallet,Woden box

    • Supply Ability: 10000 PER MONTH

    Main Road outdoor light with hidden cameraSatisfy our experienced service price quality from your inquiry today Features of solar street light 1 Above system configurations are designed working time 11 12hrs per night battery capacity with continuous 2 3 days backup The configuration is based on scientific calculation...

  • High Efficency 12V 100AH Solar Battery

    High Efficency 12V 100AH Solar Battery

    • Brand: BR Solar

    • Packaging: Carton,Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 sets /month

    Product Description High Efficency 12V 100AH Solar Battery High Efficency 12V 100AH Solar Battery takes an important rule in Solar lighting could divide into Gelled Type and lead acid Type Gelled battery or Gel sells contain acid that has been gelled by the addition of Silica Gel turning the acid into a solid mass...

  • 2018 50w Hot New Solar Street Light

    2018 50w Hot New Solar Street Light

    • Brand: BRSOLAR

    • Packaging: carton&pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000 PER MONTH

    Product Description 2018 50w Hot New Solar Street Light 1 Technical Data 5M 30W Based On 6 0 kWh m2 day With SONCAP SASO 5M Pole Height 30W

China 100AH 12V Solar Battery Suppliers

A flourishing enterprise in this domain, engaged in presenting a wide range of Battery for UPS. The provided batteries are manufactured using different configurations, processes, battery backups, capacitates, and online options. Also, clients are facilitated to choose batteries from us having both online and manual systems. all installed batteries can bear the input power supply in-between 145V to 280V. The frequency rate of each battery is 50/60Hz. Moreover, entire battery systems provide the backup starting from 13minutes to 16 hours depending upon the usage.

Related Products List