Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Dylan Yu Mr. Dylan Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Info de Compagnie

Quality is our middle name

Info de Compagnie

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd, créée en 1997, est un fabricant et exportateur ISO 9001: 2000, TUV, CEI, CE & EN, RoHS, SONCAP CCPIT et CCC. Exploration à l'étranger et Popularité: Nous avions vendu avec succès nos lampadaires solaires et nos luminaires extérieurs solaires à des marchés étrangers tels que les États-Unis, le Royaume-Uni, l'Espagne, la Grèce, la Norvège, la Belgique, la France, l'Italie, le Portugal, l'Australie, la Turquie, la Jordanie, l'Irak, les Émirats Arabes Unis, l'Inde, Singapour Philippines, Pakistan, Cambodge, Nigéria, Congo, Mexique, etc. Pour le futur: Avec des équipements de fabrication et de test avancés, nos usines se développent de mieux en mieux. Nous espérons coopérer avec davantage de partenaires et de distributeurs pour développer davantage d’entreprises afin de créer des partenariats prospères gagnant-gagnant. OEM est disponible. Bienvenue votre courrier d'enquête ou appelez. Principaux produits: Lampadaires solaires et éclairage de rue solaire et éclairage de rue solaire à LED; Batterie solaire et batterie gélifiée, batterie au plomb. Panneau solaire et modules solaires. Petit système domestique solaire. Attention: nous sommes bons à 1: Conception, production et installation de lampadaires solaires à LED 10W-120W 2: Conception, production de lampadaires solaires 10W-120W pour l’éclairage extérieur. 3: Production de panneaux solaires jusqu'à 310W 4: Batterie solaire 24Ah-250Ah Le service OEM pour l'éclairage solaire et le panneau photovoltaïque est disponible. Site web: cnsolarlight.com

Product Showcase

led solar street lights

led solar street lights

Product Description solar energy saving DC led street lights and solar cells with best price for street Solar led street light manufacturers Our Competitive Produvts: 1 Solar Street Lights & LED Street Lighting 15W—120W; 2. Solar Garden Lights & Solar Landscape Lights 5W—30W; 3. Solar Battery: 4.5Ah—250Ah/12V,...

lampadaire chaud pour lampadaires solaires à led

lampadaire chaud pour lampadaires solaires à led

Description du produit

Réverbère solaire tout-en-un avec capteur 60W

Réverbère solaire tout-en-un avec capteur 60W

Description du produit Réverbère solaire tout-en-un avec capteur de mouvement à batterie au lithium 60W Informations sur la société Certifications FAQ Q1: Puis-je avoir un exemple de commande de produits solaires? R: Oui, nous nous félicitons de la commande d'échantillon pour tester et vérifier la qualité. Les...

Produits à la une

Détails de Contact

Envoyer Une Demande

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dylan Yu Mr. Dylan Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd.

Yangzhou Bright Solar Solutions Co., Ltd., Established in 1997, an ISO 9001: 2000, TUV, IEC, CE&EN, RoHS, SONCAP CCPIT and CCC approved manufacturer and exporter. Overseas Exploration and Popularity: We had successfully sold our Solar Street Lights and solar outdoor lights to overseas markets such as the USA, UK, Spain, Greece, Norway, Belgium, France, Italy, Portugal, Australia, Turkey, Jordan, Iraq, UAE, India, Singapore, Philippines, Pakistan, Cambodia, Nigeria, Congo, Mexico, etc. For the Future: With advanced manufacturing & testing equipments, our factories are growing better and better. We hope to cooperate with more partners and distributors to develop more business to create prosperous win-win partnerships. OEM is available. Welcome your inquiry mail or call. Main Products: Solar Street Lights & Solar Street Lighting & LED Solar Street Lighting; Solar Battery & Gelled Battery,Lead Acid Battery. Solar Panel & Solar Modules. Small Solar Home System. Attention: We are good at 1: Designing, producing, installing solar 10W-120W LED Street Lights 2: Designing, producing 10W-120W Solar Street Lights for outdoor lighting. 3: Producing Solar Panel to 310W 4: Solar Battery 24Ah-250Ah OEM Service for solar lighting and PV panel is available. Website:cnsolarlight.com

Product Showcase

80W All In One Solar Street Light

80W All In One Solar Street Light

2019 Newest 80W All In One Street Light All In One Integrated Solar Street Light 80W 1 Solar Panel 18V105W High Efficiency Monocrystalline Silicon A class Adding Aluminum Frame Tempered Glass Life Span 25 years 2 Lithium Battery 60Ah 11 1V 1PC Lithium battery Sealed Type Deep cycle Maintenance Free Life Span 5 8 years...

6M-36W Solar Street light

6M-36W Solar Street light

Brief Specification for 6M 36W Solar Streetlight design based on Africa s average solar radiation condition 5 0KWH Lighting hours 11 12 Hrs Day 3 4 days 6M 36W Solar Streetlight 1 Pole Height 6M Diameter 70 180mm Thickness 3 0mm Plastic coated on HDG pole resistant to wind 150KM H 2 Applicable light source 36W LED...

Wind Turbine Wind Solar Street Light Hybrid

Wind Turbine Wind Solar Street Light Hybrid

high efficient long life wind solar hybrid controller street light Two charging mode solar street lights are designed into one combined system if there is sunlight bu no wind energy the solar panel can charges the battery meanwhile if there is wind energy but no sunlight the wind turbine can charge the battery If both...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:86-514-87600306

    Mobile Phone: +8615252528965

  • Address: 75th,Lianyun Road,Yangzhou city,Jiangsu,China., Yangzhou, Jiangsu

    Country/Region:China

  • Wechat: yuhylove

    Email:light@brsolar.net

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List